Halloween, love and such So, I haven’…

Halloween, love and such

So, I haven’t been on here in forever, I know. And I know that probably no one reads it anymore, but here I am! Writing while my baby schnoodle sits on my chest and reminds me that me REAL job is to pet her. Gus, I could use a little help here!
So, anyway, I’m about to be married to a THIRTY ONE year old! It’s his birthday in two days… I wish I was doing something cool for him like last year, but it looks like he’s going to be stuck with just me this year!
Ok I’m clearly all over the place. Let me try to summarize the last year or so. I began yoga teacher training, I’m still a lawyer, my husband got a studio, I started volunteering with perfect pet adoption, we are having a Halloween party, my best friend got engaged, we’re trying unsuccessfully to sell our house..and a scary homeless guy tried to sell me a pain killer pill for two dollars. All is good in the world! And don’t worry, I declined the aforementioned street drug. love to all!!

Leave a Reply

